Leadership Election Results

St. Louis REALTORS® 2019 Election of Officers and Directors was held August 9 – 29.
We’re pleased to announce a record number of REALTORS® cast votes for our future leaders.
The newly-elected incoming 2019 St. Louis REALTORS® officers and directors are:

President – Elect:
Michele Sloan
John F. Williams
REALTOR® Director:
Gretchen Adams
Cathy Davis
Scott Haggerty
Al Rosen
REALTOR® Associate Director:
Pam Schneider
National Director
Letty DeMay