Education Course Schedule

We encourage attendees to register for continuing education classes electronically below.
To enroll in online courses through our partnership with 1st Choice Real Estate School, please click here.

 

For a printable flier of all 2019 Tech Thursday Seminars, click HERE.
For a printable flier of all 2019 W.I.N. Seminars, click HERE.

Social Media Presence

Thursday Apr 04, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

Real Estate Investing

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 • 9 - 4PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Apr 12, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

Contract Training Workshop

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 • 12 - 2PM

Title and Wire Fraud

Thursday May 09, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday May 10, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

MARIS - Statistics

Thursday May 23, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

SRES Designation Course

Thursday Jun 06, 2019 • 9 - 4PM

Transitioning a Book of Bus.

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

Social Media Bootcamp

Thursday Jun 13, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Jun 14, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

Retaining Millennials

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Jul 12, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

MARIS Apps & Your Phone

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Aug 09, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

ASHI in the Spotlight

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

formsRus

Thursday Aug 22, 2019 • 10 - 12PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Sep 13, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Oct 11, 2019 • 1 - 4PM

New Member Orientation 2019

Friday Nov 08, 2019 • 1 - 4PM