Education Course Schedule

We encourage attendees to register for continuing education classes electronically below. For a paper copy of St. Louis REALTORS® 2018 Continuing Education Schedule and Registration Form click here.

To enroll in online courses through our partnership with 1st Choice Real Estate School, please click here.

REALTOR Code of Ethics

Saturday Aug 18, 2018 • 9 - 12PM

Lead with Trust-Agency Core

Saturday Aug 18, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

Title Talk - Mitigate Risk

Monday Aug 20, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

When Good Agents Go Bad

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 • 6 - 9PM

Real Estate Investing

Friday Aug 24, 2018 • 9 - 4PM

MREC and You: 20 Ways to Lose

Wednesday Sep 05, 2018 • 9 - 12PM

Agency Relationships

Wednesday Sep 05, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

Representation Options in MO

Wednesday Sep 05, 2018 • 6 - 9PM

Title Talk - Mitigate Risk

Monday Sep 10, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

1031 The Power of Exchange

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

New Member Orientation

Friday Sep 14, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

REALTOR Code of Ethics

Monday Sep 17, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

Lead with Trust-Agency Core

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 • 9 - 12PM

Clearing the Agency Confusion

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

Fundamental Disciplines/Risk

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 • 6 - 9PM

Title Talk - Mitigate Risk

Friday Sep 21, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

New Member Orientation

Friday Oct 12, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

New Member Orientation

Friday Nov 09, 2018 • 1 - 4PM

New Member Orientation

Friday Dec 14, 2018 • 1 - 4PM